2004-01-21

The Ex Has A Girlfriend

Aubrey dropped a bombshell on me on the way home tonight. She said her father has a girlfriend...in CALIFORNIA! LOL Of all relationships, I never picked him for another long distance one. He is not very trusting at all, but then again he's not very emotional or physical either, so a long distance relationship is probably safe for him. He told Aubrey that he was going to take her out there to meet the woman, but Aubrey couldn't remember her name. If you wanna have some fun and mess with him, his screen name on AOL is Gary28. LOL I'm terrible. But he's pretty much a bastard.

Had dinner with Carl tonight and it was nice. Spaghetti, wine, garlic bread and salad and he cooked it all. :) He's a keeper.

Okay.. that's enough for me. I'm off to bed.

kellbelle at 9:29 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next