2004-01-26

100 Things

1

1. Copy this whole list into your journal.

2. Bold the things that you have in common with me.

3. Whatever you don't bold, replace with things about you. ALL 100 are about me, the bold ones I have in common with Monica, you bold what you have in common with me then make up new things about YOU for the rest.

Please add a note if you do it so that I can come read it!

01. I think Carl rocks.

02. I love my daughter.

03. I like to read.

04. I love my life.

05. I love broccoli.

06. I love to travel.

07. I have some regrets, but I know I can't change the past.

08. I wear contacts and hate my glasses.

09. I like to surf the internet.

10. I love dogs and cats.

11. My daughter is the most spoiled rotten girl ever.

12. I am divorced.

13. I've never been to Bermuda.

14. My favorite color is green.

15. I love my job.

16. I enjoy a variety of musical styles.

17. I like to spend a lot of time by myself.

20. I am not a morning person.

21. My favorite meal is anything chicken.

22. I have eaten sushi but it's not my favorite - by a long shot.

23. I love coffee

24. I used to work at Shop-Ko.

25. I don�t really like my ex-husband.

26. I consider myself very intuitive.

27. I am very creative.

28. I do not see much of my family.

29. I use the patch for birth control, but I�d like to have another baby.

30. I almost always finish a book once I start it, even if it�s bad.

31. I don't own enough pillows. (you can never own enough pillows)

32. I love baby animals.

33. I would love to learn to play piano.

34. I like the present time but miss some of the past.

35. I don�t vote in enough elections, even tiny local ones.

36. I am not as wealthy as I'd like to be.

37. I don�t like talking politics:o/.

38. I don�t embarrass easily.

39. My parents were married for 54 years.

40. I love the fall.

41. I really enjoy thoughtful gifts, even if they cost nothing.

42. I love crafts.

43. I do all my banking online.

44. I've never been a nailbiter.

45. My boyfriend spoils me and I loved it!.

46. I like to laugh at myself as much as I like to laugh at you.

47. I�m happy with the way I look.

48. I have only watched Sex and the City a couple times.

49. I don't like using Instant Messenger, but sometimes I use it.

50. I want a Convertible.

51. I like silence at times.

52. I�m Baptist.

53. I�m smart.

54. I don�t procrastinate a lot.

55. I�m deeply in love with someone.

56. I still love Barry Manilow.LOL

57. I still enjoy color books and crayons.

58. I cultivate silliness.

59. I want to publish a book.

60. My home office is perpetually messy.

61. I have tried to be self employed.

62. I have always strived to do what�s right, but it doesn't always happen that way.

63. I overreact about things sometimes.

64. I surround myself with really great people. (even if that means I'm alone sometimes)

65. I sometimes remember my dreams.

66. I like to people watch.

67. I like silly people.

68. I love getting hand written letters.

69. I�ve been to over 50 concerts.

70. I would like to see a lot of live music this year.

71. I am not a shoe addict.

72. I like candles.

73. I love my online friends.

74. I have learned to say no.

75. I love to dance but seldom do.

76. I love to eat cottage cheese.

77. I really love incense.

78. I have mostly female friends.

79. I have never been arrested. (knock on wood!!!)

80. I love my daughter more than anything.

81. I have never gotten flu shots.

82. My boobs are natural.

83. I dropped out of college.

84. I like the smell of fingernail polish.

85. I love reference books.

86. I daydream sometimes.

87. I worry more than I should.

88. I want to live close to the mountains.

89. I have a good aesthetic.

90. I am not easily annoyed.

91. I am easily amused.

92. I'm ready for this list thing to be over.

93. I don�t have a hard time picking out presents for others.

94. One day I will be satisfied.

95. I love my boyfriend more than any other before him.

96. I always appreciate honesty, even if the truth sometimes hurts.

97. I like to help people.

98. I have a great job right now.

99. I buy things for people just because.

100. I'm glad this is done!

kellbelle at 3:34 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next