2004-02-05

Day of Meetings

Stacy and Tammy both got a dozen roses yesterday because they both have wedding anniversaries this week. I have a headache from the smell :( The leaves and baby's breath is a little more over powering than the actual smell of the roses.

We have a business meeting today that will suck up the second half of the day. My boss speaks at 2:30 until 3:00. The rest of the day has nothing to do with us. I'm going to try and skip out I think. Tomorrow's meeting we don't have to attend at all, but we all get to go home at 12:15. I have a meeting in the morning with my engineers and they are planning on making it a breakfast/lunch meeting so it's another easy day tomorrow.

I have a freakin' huge headache, but at least I'm in a good mood today. I remembered my lunch, so perhaps I will nibble in a bit (omg almost typed nipple there) and see if raising my blood sugar helps with the headache. Okay... I'm off to do some filing and walk around to see if that helps also. Have a wonnerful day.

kellbelle at 10:00 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next