2004-02-09

Weekend Recap

Had a pretty good weekend. Carl came over Friday night and we had spaghetti and garlic bread. Aubrey's friend Emma spent the night and they each had some sparkling grape juice because Carl brought me a bottle of wine. I also picked up some beautiful yellow tulips and put them in a really pretty red vase. Carl and I watched "In The Bedroom" while the girls played.

We goofed most of the weekend. Saturday Carl got doughnuts for the girls and we just loafed around the house sleeping most of the afternoon away while the girls played. I brought Emma home and Aubrey spent the night over there, so Carl and I had the house to ourselves. We had some chicken wings and played on the Playstation as well as watched some movies.

Sunday morning we had hot monkey sex for several hours (woohoo go me!) and loafed around some more. :) Aubrey came home late afternoon, we had leftovers for dinner and watched a movie and played Yahtzee. All in all a good weekend.

Oh! And last night as we were playing Playstation, I had gotten out my massage mat and pluggled it in. The vibration was pretty loud and Carl looks at me and says "It sounds like a bunch of Buddist monks in our bed." My eyes grew wide... he said OUR bed :)) hehe Yeah, well I read too much into things I know, but it was kinda cool I thought. Nothing like a little subliminal thought said outloud to make ya smile. We're off to a semi-liquid lunch and Mexican food! Have a great day.

kellbelle at 11:12 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

2 comments so far

previous | next