2004-02-17

-

Have had a pretty good evening. We stopped at the grocery store and bought groceries tonight. My tax refund went into the bank, so I have money! Paid all my bills and am about to pay off my attorney for the bankruptcy and the motion to increase child support. It will feel good to have all that behind me. Also have to set aside some money to repair the foundation and I'm going to get a new mattress. Will be doing some shopping this weekend ;)

I have to sing at church on Sunday. I wonder if Carl will want to go with me. Of course he's welcome to stay here at the house, too, while Aubrey and I go :)

I have so much to do around here. Have to vacuum and straighten up and clean the kitchen and bathroom floors. Dirty job that I never really have enjoyed. But oh well.. someone has to do it, right?

Okay.. I'm outta here to do stuff.

kellbelle at 8:07 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next