2004-02-19

One Big Run On Sentence

The mystery visitor was someone I used to date. I'm sure I don't have many (if any) Canadian readers. I suppose he thought I was here writing about my sex life or something. So I hope it was good reading about how wonderful Carl is to me and how much I love him and how much he adores me and does things for me and takes me places and doesn't make me pay for everything and how much Aubrey adores him and how much he adores her and how we're talking about getting married some day and how happy that makes me that someone wants to make a serious committment that means something and how all my friends really like him and think how wonderful he is for me and how I really need to end this run on sentence now. *gasp*

kellbelle at 9:46 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next