2004-02-19

Lunch Update

I have been thinking about becomming a member of the Dallas Museum of Art. A $60 membership fee gets me and one adult and one child in for free and discounts to other events including some of the kids' classes. I think it would be fun to do. Once a month they have a Late Night/Date Night. They serve food, have dinner, dancing, movies and kids' stuff. The kids can learn how to paint and do other art as well as listen to stories from a storyteller. I think it sounds fun and Carl thought it would be neat, too. :) So perhaps I might do it. I could use some culture other than the mold growing in my refrigerator.

Aubrey is all excited about Carl coming over tomorrow night because we are having chicken quesadillas. hehe I'm so happy that the loved ones in my life are so easily amused. :0)

My hair has been so cute lately. I don't know if it's because it's longer or because I switched shampoo/conditioner. It does smell really good, but it's not nearly as frizzy and has so much body. Or maybe it's just that I have someone telling me I'm beautiful all the time :-D

Okay, it's lunch time and my pile from yesterday hasn't gone down one bit because people keep adding to it, so I suppose I will quit slacking and get back after it. Have a great day.

kellbelle at 11:49 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next