2004-03-25

Today is my Friday

Well, you know PMS is really bad when you pull out the old Barry Manilow music to listen to. I started getting all sentimental and soppy and was singing along. yeah... pathetic I know.

The diva called me last night to talk about Chou Chou's wedding. I think she's a little upset that Chou Chou is taking away some of her creative license. LOL It *IS* Chou Chou's wedding though, and I'm a firm believer in making it the bride's special time. It's not about the parties and the guests. It's about creating a special time with lots of good memories to think of later in life.

Doug has been on my mind a lot lately. I miss him sometimes, but not in that sexual way. I just miss my friend and how we used to talk all the time. (another reason I know that PMS is bad today) He emailed me last week to tell me that he is being layed off work in April. He says he's not going to stay in printing but going to look for some other kind of work. I wish him luck.

Well, since this is my Friday at the office and I'm going to be out tomorrow, I'd better get to work and get some things done.

Oh, Carl is so excited that Aubrey and I are going to stay at his place this weekend. hehe He's so cute. He has all the meals planned and cleaned up the house. I'm looking forward to having Aubrey up there with us.

kellbelle at 9:14 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next