2004-04-28

Back to Gold

Well I have my gold membership back, so you guys can go back to posting comments per entry Yay Me!!

I got home last night and all my moving boxes have arrived, so I started packing. Mostly just knick-knacks and pictures off the wall and stuff. Also trying to go through stuff for the garage sale as I pack. There is no way I'm going to be ready by Saturday, so I'm thinking I will do it next weekend. Actually next weekend is the last weekend I will be able to have the garage sale before I move as the next few weekends after that are jam packed with stuff.

Starting with May 15th I have my company picnic. The weekend after that Carl and I are going to Austin to see Shawn Colvin at his parents' church. The weekend after that I am flying home with Carl and Aubrey and the weekend after that I'm scheduled to move! Ack!! No wonder I'm feeling so overwhelmed.

I got my pictures back from NYE in New Mexico. There were also a few shots on the roll from Easter weekend and I found this GREAT shot of Carl and Aubrey :)

I just love it! I'm not much of a photographer, but I just love this shot. Nice composition if I do say so myself.

Well, I need to get back to work before this sinus headache kicks my butt and I slow down. Most of the week has been flying by, but today is dragging a bit. I will try to post some more pictures later.

kellbelle at 10:36 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next