2004-09-24

TGIF

One if my guys came back from a business trip with a gigantic bug up his ass. Apparently everything I've done today is wrong or in question (I think not)!

Anyway, Carl will be home tomorrow, so that's something to look forward to and tomorrow night I go on the camp outing with all those other women that I don't know. hehe My roles for the weekend are that of morning flag ceremony and evening fire starter. WooHoo I am woman! I make fire!

I finished my mini golf hole for the United W@y campaign next week. The theme is Hawaiian, so we (aka *I*) made a volcano with the hole at the top being the golf hole. It turned out really cute and I will take pictures of the setup next week. We even found some paper that looks like indoor/outdoor carpet for the tee. It's going to be really cute.

About an hour and a half to go before I can go home. I went out to lunch today and got Chinese food. Also bought a pair of hiking boots. Go Me :)

Back to doing nothin'

kellbelle at 2:28 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next