2004-09-28

She Woman Fire Builder

I am She Woman of the Fire Builders. I had a blast camping. I am She Woman because I built my fire in 3 minutes and I'm the only one to do it under 5 minutes. hehe Everyone else needed 2 boxes of matches to make their fire. Me? I don't need no stinking matches. Well, okay I used 5. :)

I was soooo disgusting by the time I came home on Sunday night, but Carl was right there waiting for me. He layed a smoooooch on me like I haven't been smooooched in a long time! He was pretty glad to see me, I'll just say that much. hehe The sex was great that night. I told him that he should go away more often. hehe

He stayed again last night too, and again great sex. For a guy that's never been with any other woman in that department, he's great. hehe

I can really tell he missed me, too. He sent two postcards while he was on his trip and he has been even more attentive and wonderful than usual. It's so nice to be loved... to FEEL loved. :)

I had my first service unit meeting last night for scouts. It wasn't very exciting and I really didn't learn anything. It was more or less a whole bunch of women sitting around cackling and sharing ideas. But it is a good time to ask questions and turn in paperwork and such.

I guess we're going to Austin for Halloween. Carl's dad is having a surprise 60th birthday party. All the kids are going as cowboys and Indians. It should be fun. I think his step-mom got a real teepee to put up. She bought it and it's going to become a permanent part of the property. She was saying she wants to build a fire pit in the middle so the kids and adults can camp out. Apparently it's pretty big... can sleep like 10 people.

WEll, back to the grind. I'll try to write more later.

kellbelle at 2:55 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next