2004-12-02

Another short update

I was just thinking how nice it would be to web cam my wedding so all my friends and family that can't travel to Texas could still feel a part of the wedding. Silly, I know, but a nice idea.

Carl is off today. We went to Aubrey's Christmas concert this morning. It was really sweet and she was so happy to see us there. That is always worthwhile...to see her smile so much because I'm there to see her. They did a great job. Tonight she'll be performing on the square for the tree lighting, too. I'm looking forward to that.

I'm struggling about what to get Carl for Christmas. The game he wanted isn't going to be released until February. I was thinking today that I might try to find him a nice sweater and/or shirt. I just don't know.

The Girl Scout meeting last night went really well. We made picture frames using puff paint and buttons. Some of them were really cute.

This is going to be another short entry as my brain is pulled in all different directions.

kellbelle at 12:33 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next