2005-01-20

Nervous Breakdown

I�m not having that great of a day today. I�m really starting to stress out about the wedding that is almost 5 months away. It�s not so much paying for everything as it is getting everything done. Carl still doesn�t know what time we�re having the ceremony or what time the reception is. I was informed that with southern weddings there can be no delay between the wedding and going to the reception. So if we get married at 3:00 and the wedding is over at 4:00, that means the reception will start between 4 and 5� and if we only pay for the bar for two hours, that means at 7:00 the free drinking will be over. Should I wait until after the dinner to start the free drinking?? Should I start the free drinking one hour before dinner and then have it for one hour after dinner?? I�m so at a loss. I guess I will have to consult my �Southern Etiquette Diva� on this one. (queue up your answers Chou Chou heh)

I�m finally down to my last pile of work from being gone. I�m scared to see what it�s like when I get back from my honeymoon after being gone a week. I will probably have a nervous breakdown.

This is going to be very short because I still have a ton to do and only an hour or so left to do it. Aubrey has a doctor appointment tomorrow so I�m home � day. Yay me. Now I can clean my sty of an apartment.

kellbelle at 2:57 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next