2005-02-09

I'm better now

So, it appears that all the advice I have been swilling around to all my friends I must swallow myself. I have always been pretty good at giving others advice. It keeps me from worrying about my own problems and things that bother me. Eventually something like this happens though, and I�m forced to take a step back and think about all the things I�ve been telling everyone else. Afterall�what kind of advice is it to offer up �do as I say but not as I do�? So kids, I�m gonna suck it up and move past this with what little bit of grace and dignity I have left.

This kind of thing makes me feel like such a moron. It�s not even really that I did anything wrong this time. But my attorney sure made me feel like it was my fault that he can�t move ahead. I have a couple names of people and I�ve made some calls, so keep your fingers crossed for me that all of this gets taken care of before I get married. I sure wouldn�t want my horrible credit problems to have any detrimental outcome on Carl.

So, I will quit whining and laugh at the morning I did have, because I know when I go back and read it later, I will laugh (especially at all the stuff before the phonecall). Heh Thanks for all the nice emails and messages. I love you guys.

kellbelle at 11:13 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next