2005-02-09

Black Hole

I�ve been pretty upbeat lately�but today is not shaping up to be a good day. I must have hit every red light between where I live and where I work. I was behind every idiot who wouldn�t go when the light turned green until I honked my horn. I try to enter the parking garage and get behind someone who can�t find their key card and as I get out of my car to help them, they find it and the people behind ME start honking at me to move. I get out of my car after parking it and dump the entire contents of my purse all over the ground. I get to my desk and answer the ringing phone to find out that my attorney says that it�s not worth it to him to have to take a class to get certified in my new county to do my bankruptcy, so he�s backing out. He�ll refund my money, but of course he�ll keep some of it as �compensation� for all the �work� he�s done. I�m really pissed. He�s known for months that he had to take this class to get this certification and I have been waiting on him to do all that so that I could get this bankruptcy done. Now I have to find another attorney, probably pay more money and wait again. To say that I�m upset right now is a total understatement. I haven�t stopped crying since I hung up the phone. I�m not depressed, I�m just really pissed and when I get upset I cry. End of story. I�m feeling like a royal biatch on top of all that, so everyone had just better stay the fuck out of my way today. I feel like I�m going to blow if not take someone out on my way down the black hole.

kellbelle at 9:17 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

2 comments so far

previous | next