2005-04-13

Random Crap

Another day where the morning flew by and tha afternoon is dragging on. Not much to write about today. About 73 days to go until the wedding. Shit. LOL

I've lost 5 pounds in two weeks. It's nice to know that I'm not being "punished" for cheating. But at the same time I probably could have lost more than that if I hadn't cheated.

I was pissed at my new attorney. They sent me my packet for the bankruptcy with a few questions. They had my name spelled wrong throughout the document, but had it right on the envelope. Go figure. They also asked me for the last 3 years of income information. Ummm I gave them all of my ORIGINAL tax documents about a month ago. If they lost them I'm royally screwed. They also left off several things. I don't know what is wrong with people. I gave them EVERYTHING that I had in my possession and they STILL messed up. No wonder people lose faith in the legal system. I just wanted all this to be done before the wedding. We're starting to cut it really close.

No movies last night. I just played on the computer and Aubrey watched something on one of her channels. Carl goofed with his laptop. The last two nights he has goofed very late into the evening. Normally I wouldn't have a problem with this, but he wakes me up every fricken time when he comes to bed. You don't have to kiss me when you come into the bedroom before you even get in bed!!!! Gah!!! I don't sleep well as it is, so to get woken up just because he wants a kiss or whatever is pretty frustrating. It's very sweet, yes, and I do love it that he's so thoughtful, but sometimes it would be nice to just let me sleep.

I had chili and a side salad for lunch. It was nummy. No clue what to do about dinner. I don't have anything at the house and I really don't feel like going to the grocery store, but I suppose I'll have to figure something out.

People, if you really love me you will make the next two hours go by quickly. That's not asking for too much, is it? Thanks :)

kellbelle at 2:23 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next