2005-04-14

Getting Hit On

Today started off really interesting. I got a message through my photo blog today from some guy in Spain. He said �Hello,Kellbelle...I dont know very well how works this..i understand better the yahoo messenger...If you want, we can talk with the yahoo messenger some day...I have webcam, and we can talk tehre..My identity in yahoo is ********, you can add me and we can talk some day...You are very pretty in your pics....You have a nice eyes and a lovely smile...Really, liked me your pics...byeeee for now...� LOL He really liked him my pics! I think I�ll tell him about your pics Mer. We�ll see if he thinks they�re crap ;)

I must really be stressing. I have cold sores and I haven�t had cold sores for a long time. They come on when I�m stressed. Hehe come on.. sounds like they�re hitting on me. Hey baby mind if I sit on your lip?

kellbelle at 9:53 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next