2005-07-02

We're Back!!

Hey everyone! We are back! I don't have much time for an entry as we are about to leave to pick up Aubrey and have a ton of thank you notes to do. There is a ton of laundry and cleaning up the house to do as well. We're going to start moving Carl's things over and we are fast running out of room. I guess I have to get used to living in chaos until we get our house.

The wedding and honeymoon were so wonderful. Quebec was the best vacation I have ever taken. The people were wonderful, the views were fantastic and the food! Oh man we ate so much but we never felt like it was "too" much. We walked everywhere, took horsedrawn carriage rides, took in the sceneary and loved every moment. I've already started posting pictures from the honeymoon in my photo blog, so check it out!!

kellbelle at 11:00 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next