2005-06-26

Wedding Update

We are back from the wedding weekend and let me just say that a good time was had by all. I was told at least 20 times that I should become a wedding coordinator because the ceremony, the flowers, the food, the music ... everything was perfect. We were also told many times that our wedding was the most intimate, warm and beautiful ceremony that they had ever been to. How is THAT to make you feel good about all the stress and chaos that went into it?

The ceremony was absolutely beautiful. I don't have pictures yet, because obviously I couldn't take my own pictures with my digital! hehe Flash photography wasn't allowed during the service anyway because it detracts from the ceremony.

We are trying to get ready for the honeymoon, but I couldn't just leave without updating.

Oh... and one of the coolest wedding gifts we got ... an iPod shuffle!!! Yeah!! So I'm busy downloading music for the flight! hehe

Thank you EVERYONE for all the sweet notes and comments. It was so nice to come home to. I love you guys.

kellbelle at 9:13 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

6 comments so far

previous | next