2005-09-23

Hate him Hate him Hate him

The ex's family informed me that they are waiting for me to sign some release so that they can handle the ex's estate. I never said I was going to sign any release. My attorney has been waiting over a month for the ex's sister to send in all the bills and papers and stuff, which she still has not done. The ex's mom emails me this morning saying that she is waiting for me to sign the release. I just sent the sister a note saying I'm not signing anything and please send the damn papers to my attorney. I am so sick of having to deal with all this shit and there is still so far to go and so much to do. You'd think since the guy wasn't alive that I wouldn't have to deal with his shit anymore. Yeah... think again. I hate him.

kellbelle at 1:23 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next