2005-09-25

If it looks, feels and act like crabs... you've got them

The ex's family has not always been this way. The ex and I were friends, if you could really call it that. He still called me to talk and I kept his secrets and stuff. I won't tell his family things I knew that probably led up to his suicide because they would probably see it as me talking ill of him.

His sister called me the other night after I sent the response email asking for her to send my attorney the information. I didn't call her back. I did send her an email saying just to email me with what she needs.

We're getting close to the holidays and Aubrey will have a hard enough time without her dad. She says she doesn't want to go to "their" house for the holidays... she wants to stay with me. So I'm sure they will feel like I'm keeping her away from them. I suppose I could just let Aubrey tell them herself, but they would still think I put her up to it.

As I've said before... I talk and think about the ex and deal with more of his shit now than when he was alive. It's weird.

I do have pictures of my house posted on Buzz. You can go here to see them and just click on the gallery that says homesweethome. http://kellbelle.buzznet.com

Ohhh we took Aubrey to a birthday party yesterday and we ended up buying a new bed... a Sleep # bed! I'm soooo excited. We should have it delivered within the next couple of weeks. Hopefully it will take away the crabbiness!

kellbelle at 9:13 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next