2005-11-15

The Saga Continues

My attorney emailed me a letter he received from the ex's mother. They just totally astound me. My jaw dropped when I read it.

This woman has no understanding of the law. They included a list of items taken from the house and it has fallen WAY short of was as in that house. My attorney wants me to come up with a list of items, but I have no access to that house. They didn't let me in there. I have no idea what is still there and what is gone. If I weren't so in shock I would probably cry about it.

The ex took a loan out for me when I wsa losing the house to help me catch up on payments. You all know I lost the house. I was paying him back over time. They are mad because I didn't get him paid off. Well duh... he died and I wasn't able to pay him anymore. They say that the items he was holding for me he put against that loan and they don't want to return the stuff to me. Oh... and she doesn't appreciate being accused of stealing from her own flesh and blood. Well then I guess she shouldn't have done it, should she?

I'm so angry. All they had to do was include me in on things from the beginning and none of this would be happening.

kellbelle at 9:53 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next