2005-11-18

Train Wreck

I have been reading a diary that has really been eating at me lately. This person is so totally blinded that they have no idea that everything they say comes off as hypocritical. I'm not sure if this person reads my diary anymore, so I'm not going to name this person (and no Meredith it's not you!) heh

This woman needs a lot of help. A lot of bad things have gone on/are going on and she seems to be getting mired in her own world and that world isn't reality. I wish I could say more than that, but I can't. The diary has become a train wreck. I should really stop reading it, but I can't bring myself to stop. With each entry my jaw seems to drop to the floor. It makes me wonder if this person ever goes back to read what she's written.

I have said things to her in the past and been ignored mostly. I'm not sure why I felt the need to write about it, but it's been bugging me. Enough that I think about it when I'm nowhere near the computer. I guess at least I'm going into the right field... to help people.

kellbelle at 3:03 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next