2005-11-22

Happy Thanksgiving

I slept really late today, until almost 10:00 which means I missed yoga. But that's okay. It's a holiday week and I didn't expect to be fully motivated to do much this week anyway since we're leaving for Michigan tomorrow.

I've spent most of the morning doing laundry and packing. I also squeezed in some Girl Scout prep as the horseback riding woman called me. We're going to be doing a 4 hour lesson the week before Christmas. I hope it works out, but you can never expect all the girls to be able to come. There's just a lot going on with it being the week before Christmas and all.

The order for my new Palm was lost, so who knows now if I will get it or not. I should just have to buy it instead of ordering it online, but that's just how I am. I will know better the next time. I can't cancel the online order until they "find" it. If they can't find it, they will cancel the order. Gee thanks.

The computer fun is taking FOR.EVER. I really need to network the old computer to my new one and transfer stuff that way. This burning to disc shit is just taking way too long and it's frustrating. I'm sure Aubrey is fed up too, since I'm using her power cord to power the old computer. LOL

Well my darlings, here's hoping you have a very happy Thanksgiving. May it be safe, wonderful, and full of things for you to be thankful for. I count you all among my daily blessings.

kellbelle at 1:39 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

2 comments so far

previous | next