2006-01-08

Just a quick one

I feel better. I'm still really sore all over and it seems that all I do is sleep, but for someone who used to have troble sleeping, I'm doing as much of it as my body will allow. I have now been in bed for more than a week and still somehow managed to lose a few pounds, so being sick can't be all bad right? HAH!

I'm still on tons of medicine and the breathing machine. I haven't had my contacts in all week so I'm relying on my good typing skills to know when I've made a spelling error, because I most certainly can't see the screen. I'm still doing my breathing machine, and as much as I hate how it makes me feel, I can tell that it helps me a lot. Especially in the morning when my chest feels all tight and constricted.

I do get dizzy being out of bed, so I know I'm not quite well yet. I should be getting back there to smoke my magic hookah and have some more sport drink. Thanks for all the notes and emails. I'll try to catch up when I'm feeling even better. I'm on all the medicine for two weeks, so hopefully I will be back to normal soon (whatever THAT is).

kellbelle at 5:50 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

2 comments so far

previous | next