2006-01-10

Midnight Madness

I'm feeling the best I have since before Christmas. The biggest hurdle I can see is going to be getting my sleeping pattern back on track. Right now I'm wide awake at 1:00 am and tomorrow, because of that, I will probably sleep past noon. While I know this isn't a bad thing, my body needs the sleep, but I start school in about a week and I can see it as becoming a problem quickly. I'm hoping the doctor will give me some Ambien or Lunesta or something to help me get my sleep back where it should be.

I just said I'm starting school in about a week. The 17th to be exact. I'm a little freaked out by it, but excited at the same time. I was really hoping to have the house put in order by that time, but you can't always get what you want, right?

I want to thank everyone for all the great emails, notes and phone calls. It's so great to know that I'm loved by people... even some I've never met. It means a lot to know that you guys are out there and that you care. Many thanks.

Well, while my midnight potential is high I'm going to try and clean up this office. It seems I'm a good night owl!

kellbelle at 1:29 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next