2006-03-17

Brief Catch Up

I spent the morning shopping with my mother and sister. They wanted to go to Victori@'s Secret, so we went there and I got new under things. Carl will be pleased.

Then we went to a clothing store and I got some cute summer things. We went to Penny's and I found nothing. Went to breakfast and I had too many blueberry pancakes and we got some sticky buns for breakfast tomorrow. Went to another store and I got some jewelry for mom for her birthday and got me some capri pants and stuff. Fun fun fun all around. Shopping is good for the soul.

Aubrey is in Mesquite with her friend Emma. I will pick her up tonight because she has the horse show tomorrow morning bright and early. Then we take mom and sis to the airport and then I spend the next few days cramming for midterm exams next week. I have one on Monday and another on Thursday. The fun just never ends around here. :)

kellbelle at 12:46 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next