2006-03-20

Monday

All in all it was a good weekend. I didn't get much studying done, but I'm not really that worried about my midterm today. It's the one that's on Thursday that is going to be tough. I suppose that because I'm worried about one and not the other that the one I am not worried about will be really hard and the one I've worried about all week will be the easy one! LOL

If you haven't seen yet, scroll back to Saturday and see my girl with her ribbons from the horse show. She did great and has been floating ever since!

It's been raining all weekend here, but no flooding here where I live. There's lots of flooding in west Dallas, though. I see there's a nice little snow storm headed across the central US. My mom and sister might just have snow this week. I bet they are happy to leave warm Texas for that! hehe NOT!

Well, I need to get Aubrey to school and come back here and review for the test. Catch you later!

kellbelle at 7:12 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next