2006-04-24

Nothings

NO, I still haven't done the papers. Tonight Aubrey has to go to middle school to meet the teachers and get registered for next year. Man... she's going to jr. high! She's also picking an instrument to play in band tonight. I think she wants to play the clarinette. :)

I have not napped today because I'm always afraid it will mess up my sleep at night. I actually sleep a lot sounder during the day by napping. Maybe because no one is home. I really SHOULD have had a nap, but if I really wanted to I could have. Oh well.

I'm still reeling over being pregnant. I was just about to give up. Carl and I have been trying for about a year. THanks everyone for all the messages :) I've seen so many people in d-land get pregnant and post pictures. I can hardly believe I've joined the club.

I'm going to rest now and read my book.

kellbelle at 4:08 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next