2006-04-29

Foul Mood

I'm in a really foul mood. We left the house today at 11:00 to drive to the ex's houes to finally have access and get things out of there. The mortgage company's attorney gave us the "acceess code" to the house, so we thought we were all set.

One and a half hours later, we drive up to the house only to find that there is no lockbox with a key. Nowhere really to enter any kind of code to gain access to the house. Needless to say that I am really pissed off. I would really like some closure please and thank you. I'm tired of dealing with this shit that just never seems to go away.

I'm so tired but I can't sleep. Angry thoughts are swimming in my head about the damn house. I really had to work myself up to going there. I haven't been inside that house since he died and I was really not looking forward to going there today, but I sucked it up and went and was mentally prepared to do what had to be done. I feel like I just want to cry and be sick because I so want all of this to just be over.

The ex's mother sent my attorney a letter saying that any further contact with her or the family should be done through her attorney. Thank GOD! Maybe HE can put it through their thick skulls what is going on. I'm so tired of the emotional games and bullshit. Can it please be over soon? Thank you.

kellbelle at 3:58 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next