2006-04-28

Lazy Day

It is such a lazy day today, but it's a perfect day for it. It has been overcast with rain off and on. I slept until 10:00 this morning, got up, ate, played Sims a bit and then went to watch TV for a while. It's been so long since I've been able to do that. It's now 12:30 and I just got out of the shower and dressed. hehe I should plan something for dinner, but I'm still feeling quite lazy.

Haven't had too much nausea lately and my toe has shurnken back down to normal size. Even though it's purple, it doesn't hurt too bad and I can walk around, so that's good, too.

I finished one paper and I have half of the other one to go so I should probably get to it. We're probably going to Mesquite this weekend to see what's at the ex's house. We finally got the access code so we can get in there. That's probably an all day thing and church is on Sunday, so not much time for paper writing.

I guess I'll get started... or finished rather. :) Enjoy your weekend.

kellbelle at 12:35 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next