2006-06-12

Frustrations

I found out today that my midwife is pretty sick and they are closing down her clinic. That means I'm out a midwife and on the search for another provider. I'm disappointed and that means a probable hospital birth. Maybe that's a good thing, I don't know. I'll have to think about it.

Got my stats test back and got an 87. Not bad since I don't know what the hell I'm doing in class anyway. I kind of get it, but not quite. I'm a little worried about the next test. LOL Too many calculations and complications I don't quite get. We'll see ... timme will tell.

The last few days I've been feeling prtty good. I'm still tired but not feeling as sick as I was. The pool makes me feel pretty good too, so I'm sure I'll be spending some time in there this afternoon.

Got the tax information from the ex's sister today and it's not even the right year. It's useless to me. She wrote a note saying "I hope to hear from you guys". Yeah I'm sure she does. She doesn't give me the stuff I need and expects to hear what we're up to. Funny how that's supposed to work huh?

Anyway I'm frustrated today and even though I'm feeling well, emotionally it's not so well. Anyway, I'm out of here.

kellbelle at 1:14 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

2 comments so far

previous | next