2006-06-15

Too late anyway

Well it turns out that Wednesday was the last day to drop without consequence (academic or financial) so I guess now I'm stuck. I didn't go to the test today because I can take the makeup test next Friday. I will try to talk to my professor on Monday.

One thing that doesn't make this class at all easy for me is that I'm pregnant. I have a short attention span as it is, a fear of math, and I can't remember anything from class by the time I get home. It's frustrating as hell. I woke up this morning with a gigantic cold sore and a stomach ache from stress. Hopefully I can catch up this next week and still pass the next test as well as the makeup test. I'm not liking summer school

kellbelle at 10:12 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

4 comments so far

previous | next