2006-09-18

Hormones Ripening

Hormones are in full swing. Got upset with Aubrey after school today for a very small thing and then I cried about it for 30 minutes. I feel really stressed. Once again taking on too many things. I have two exams tomorrow, one is psychology and the other in Spanish. I'm not worried about the Spanish one, but two exams in one day is a lot for me. Also have my first history exam on Thursday.

Supposed to be going camping with Carl's family this weekend. Yeah camping. I already have a problem sleeping in my own bed and staying cool enough and now they want me to ride in a car for five hours and sleep ouside in a sleeping bag. I don't want to go but I doubt I can get Carl and Aubrey to go without me and if nobody goes, well then the shit will hit the fan because they say we don't visit enough as it is. What I really want to do is just stay home and do nothing. Let the two of them go have fun and sleep outside and frolic with nature. I want to be at home.

Gah... feeling like I'm going to go cry again. Silly but it's better to just go with it than fight it.

kellbelle at 4:10 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next