2006-09-23

Mom Stays Home

Carl and Aubrey just left for camping. If you didn't catch it in the last entry, I can't go because my blood pressure is too high and could be a sign of some problems. I go back in two weeks for another check. I'm going to run to W@algreens today and see if they have a blood pressure machine. I'm so paranoied with every little twinge in my head (headaches are something he told me to call him about).

So anyway, Carl and Aubrey are off to Blanco for the weekend. Not sure what I'll do. I have studying to do and I may do a little shopping. That's always good for blood pressure, right? hehe

It poured down rain here this morning. I hope they don't get too wet tonight. Blanco is about 5 hours from here though, so hopefully they won't get storms.

I'm getting bummed thinking about them off without me, so I'm going to try to find something to do. Have a great weekend! :)

kellbelle at 10:56 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

3 comments so far

previous | next