2006-11-16

Coming Down With Something

I think I'm coming down with something. I spent the entire morning watching stuff on TV that made me cry no matter what it was. I'm completely exhausted after having done nothing but lay around all day. I took a nap earlier and woke up with an incredible throbbing head. I've taken some Tylenol Sinus and had some soup, but there's been no effect to the brain yet. My teeth hurt on that side of my head which is usually a good sign that it's sinus related. I go to the doc tomorrow, so if I'm still not feeling well, maybe he can tell me what's wrong with me.

I haven't been to school this week and all my requests for notes from class have pretty much gone unanswered. That makes me nervous and a little pissed off. I'm always sending people my notes. It would be really nice to have some reciprocation. :(

At least I don't feel like crying for the rest of the night :) hehe

kellbelle at 4:36 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next