2005-12-05

Monday Monday

Instead of writing about my contant inner battles with dealings of the ex's estate and his family, today I will tell you a story.

Uhhhhh I got nothin. *sigh*

Took the itty bitty Little Bit to the vet today to get her fixed, declawed and up to date on all her shots. Mo should be happy to have the house to herself. I can just see her now lounging in all of Little Bit's favorite spots. hehe But I have already seen Mo wandering around looking for LB. Perhaps she misses the attention? Hmmm LB will be home tomorrow, but I doubt that she will be very rambunctious and in her usual "Let's get MO" mood. I'm hoping she's subdued anyway. Poor baby.

We got the treep up and lights on last night, but we're doing decorations tonight I think. I'm worried the cats (Mo & LB) will knock everything off. I guess I'll just put the plastic ornaments on this year and leave the glass ones in the box.

We saw HP & the G0blet of Fire on Saturday night. It was awesome and I cried. I'm such a dorky sap I know.

I thought I had more than this to write about, but I seem to be at a loss this morning. Since I'm not going to write about the ex here, I'm going to go do it somewhere else. LOL

kellbelle at 8:42 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

1 comments so far

previous | next