2003-03-26

Distance Relationship Theory

I've gone and done it again. I have this history of falling for guys that live way to far away. First there was D. D lives in another country adjacent to the United States that is not Mexico. D and I dated for three years. I kind of got frustrated with D when I figured out I was the one doing everything (including arranging his travel to and from the US). (sigh) But I loved that guy. Still do and I know I will get yelled at for saying that, but I do still love him.

Then there was S from the UK. S was pretty much a liar and cheating bastard. And I did love him.. but not nearly as much as I loved D.

Then we had "Joe" from the UK. Joe is an amazing singer and musician and is actually Italian. But once again, 5,000 miles away.

Then there was "R" from Holland. R was a little too weird for me and had some sexual fettishes I just didn't find attractive. He wanted a picture of me urinating and then to send my panties. (gak)

This latest guy is from Amsterdam. I have struggled to remain removed and cool, but he just melts my little ... um.. heart.. and omg he serenades me and says the loveliest things to me . I can't help it!!!

I have this theory now. I think the further away from me you are.. the more attractive I appear. I mean... COME ON!! I know I'm not ugly... I think I'm attractive... I'm not obese... I'm funny and sensitive.... so why the hell can't I find a guy in my OWN country?? Let alone my own STATE!! It's sooooo frustrating!!! Guys in the south are afraid of brunettes with a little extra flesh I think. I'm from up north... we don't have skinny blond women with fake tits and other body parts. If you do find women in the north like that... they either moved there from somewhere else or are in the process of moving south. Men in the south don't like determination in a woman either. Or a woman with kids. OMG I need to move back home.

kellbelle at 3:54 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next