2003-03-28

It was almost like a thong

So... last night as i was walking to my car, I saw this woman in front of me. And something just wasn't quite right. Now I'm not one to stare at a woman's ass, but I just couldn't help myself. Her ass wasn't large, or really small, but something was just not right!! I stared... and I stared... and she must have felt my eyes burning into her ass... because she turned around and I quickly looked away. And when she turned back... I realized what it was.

She was wearing this really lovely pair of cream colored slacks... but she also was wearing A BLACK THONG!!! You could see the black stripe going up the crack of her ass right through her slacks!!! I nearly died when I figured it out. Her ass cheeks bouncing along freely in her slacks divided by this strip of black right up the middle. OMG

What is it with thongs anyway? I mean... yeah great no panty lines, but then why bother wearing panties at all?? I spent 30 or so years trying to dig my underwear OUT of my ass crack... why would I put it there on purpose by wearing a thong???

There are mysteries in life I will just never understand.

Ciao for niao

kellbelle at 8:29 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next