2003-03-30

Saturday Night (yawn)

Had a quiet evening last night. M went to bed early, so I watched a few DVDs, but quickly got bored with that. I tried reading some, but that was pretty boring too, so I ended up going to bed at 9:30 on a Saturday night. How sad is that??

Wishy Washy Guy DID end up calling me last night around 7:30, but it was only to tell me he had to back out. I knew he would so I wasn't too disappointed. We hadn't made plans anyway... just his usual "plan to make plans". So no big loss there.

This morning I'm off to church in a while. Early choir rehearsal, then class, then church. I have to squeeze grocery shopping in there somewhere, find time to get the kiddo and then head back up to church for another choir rehearsal and potluck dinner. At least I don't have to cook. I still have to bring something to the dinner, but that's simple. I can pick up rolls or something... or make some Macaroni and Cheese. It's always nice to bring things people like to potluck dinner. You know... mashed potatoes, mac n cheese... easy stuff.

Well, M just messaged me and he would like to serenade me since he won't get to talk to me all day! (grin) Gotta go! hehehe

kellbelle at 8:21 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next