2003-05-13

Sears Sucks

Those damn Sears people I wish they would leave me alone! They call me 20 times a day! Of course by caller ID I know it's them now and I just don't answer. They are after me because of my bill. Well I'm filing bankruptcy, so leave me alone! Apparently Sears is the only one of my creditors not willing to let me go. They think that because sears is mostly a place where people buy things for their house that they can either come and take what I bought from them, or I can make arrangements to pay them back. Well gee.. I'm not working right now either, so guys I don't think you're going to be seeing any money anytime soon.

Quiet evening last night. I worked on updating my website and I really need to get after the one for church. I'm just a little stuck on creativity right now. It seems my mind has switched gears again from visual creativity back to my music. It's been years since I've had much time to just sit and play my guitar all day. I'm even working on couple songs. I haven't written a song in years.

The guy I went out with on Friday talked to me for a while last night. I think he might ask me out again this weekend. Not sure, but we'll see. He's a nice guy. Only thing I don't really like is that he smokes a lot. I don't mind a casual smoker, but chain smoking isn't really attractive to me. His car had cigarette ash all over the place when we drove to dinner. I can just imagine what his house looks like.

M (Mr Amsterdam) is not talking to me anymore. He says things have changed. I assume that means he's found someone else to talk to. hehe I don't mind really. He's a bit of an abrasive asshole at times and pretty opinionated. Most of my friends know me as peaceful and easy going, but push me for too long and even I have my breaking point. I can't be with people who say "that's stupid to do that" or things of that nature. It's just the kind of close mindedness that I can't tolerate for long.

My sister in California is like that. Nothing with her has a gray area. It's all either black or white, right or wrong. And what she says is the way things are. She drives me absolutely crazy. She has an opinion on everything. She wants to visit me in the fall. I told her sure.. if I still live here when the time cones. hehe

Well, I need some coffee. It's a rainy day.. I'm sill in my pajamas and I plan on enjoying the down time.

kellbelle at 8:58 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next