2003-06-02

Monday Monday

Well, I finally heard from Tim this morning. Hadn't heard a peep out of him since he left after our marathon on Thursday. I figured he had been busy, and he was. He worked all weekend and reffed several games over the weekend. Next week he leaves on vacation for a week and this week his cousin is visiting, so I guess my week without the kiddo is going to be spent on my own trying to find things to do to fill the time.

Haven't heard about the job yet. If I don't hear something by 3:00 today, I'm going to call them and see if they've made a decision. I sure hope I get this job. It's June 1st and time for another mortgage payment when I haven't even paid the last one. That means I have to gear up to ask the ex for another loan and I really don't want to have to do that.

The sun is starting to come out. I'm glad. Was worried about it being a yucky day all day. Rainy days and Mondays always get me down.

kellbelle at 11:14 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next