2003-06-01

Swinger Dude

I can't sleep to save my life. It's been a long day. I took two Tylenol PM to help me sleep last night and I woke up very late. We missed church this morning and I have felt "off" all day.

My friend Becky had a graduation party for her son today. I helped her cook and prepare all the food. It was nice to be out among friends, but I just can't seem to find my groove today.

Had some VERY weird hits on my profile on the dating service. One guy was someone I used to work with at another company. Another guy wanted to know if I was interested in swinging. Ummmmm NO. And he emailed me for over an hour trying to convince me of the benefits. Men are just sexual pigs aren't they? Sheeeeesh ya know I'm worth more than just a fuck. Grow up.

This is what he had to say to me when I told him NO NO NO NO NO:

swingerdude: take my advice, find a man with a 2 inch penis he wil be happy to be your lover for life! You will control him You will have him in your palm-literally and you will be able to manipulate the relationship to exactly what you want. but you will still want something that he can't give you satisfaction.

What a prick uh?? Just because I don't think like YOU think... suddenly I'm a manipulating female! And how is it that this person seems to know what I want out of a relationship? He's talked to me for maybe 20 minutes and it's been nothing about me, but about the benefits of a swinging lifestyle! Talk about another advertisement for a midlife crisis.

I tell him politely that his conversation is making me very uncomfortable and that it's time for me to go find something to do. "OH, well do you think you'd like to meet sometime?" OMG NOOOOOO!! LOL Fucking hell.

kellbelle at 11:22 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next