2003-06-04

Bored Bored Bored

I'm really starting to sweat waiting to hear if I got that job or not that I interviewed for on Friday. I think I really nailed it, but they are taking forever to get back to me. Don't they know my life is on the line here?? It's really starting to wear on me. I've tried to maintain a positive attitude, but it's getting kind of difficult. I'm still two house payments behind, and while I'm sure the mortgage company can help me catch up over time, it would be nice to know if I have a job so I can tell the mortgage company that I'm ABLE to catch up.

This week has been a total waste. I'm afraid to go anywhere in case they should call. Okay.. in case ANYONE should call me about a job or an interview. I sit home doing puzzles and watching TV. It's driving me crazy... especially with the kiddo gone.

Last night I made the MOST amazing spaghetti sauce. OMG it rocked. It was so good I think I'm going to have spaghetti again. I froze the sauce that was leftover, so I'll just take it back out and eat it up YUM!

Speaking of spaghetti dinner, I still have to clean all the dishes from cooking last night. ~sigh~

I was going to go up to the church and clean this morning, but no one is answering the phone, which probably means that no one is there. Oh well... I will just have to go up tomorrow.

Bored Bored Bored

kellbelle at 10:36 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next