2003-06-13

Ass Whoopin

So, I went to the gym last night. Turns out my appointment was for 7:00 PM not 7:00 AM. Blegh

I asked for a trainer that would kick me in the ass. I got someone who stuck both feet up my ass. Holy crap did he whip me. I even fainted! LOL

When I hyperventillate, the bridge of my nose goes numb and that's my cue from my body that "Hey dumbshit, slow down and breathe!" Well, BRAD didn't think it was anything to worry about. So BRAD tells me to keep going.. keep moving.. keep running. Well BRAD had to catch me to keep my head from hitting the wall. LOL Damn

Now I'm limping around the house and I still have to go up to church to clean. I don't think I'll be doing any carpets today.

OH!!! And my kiddo is coming home today!!!! I can't wait. I miss her sooooooo much.

kellbelle at 9:56 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next