2003-09-08

Monday Monday

Monday Monday

(dah dah dah dah dah dah)

So good to me

Yeah whatever.

Not much going on today kids. Working hard, but things are slowing down a little bit. Tommorrow is Mary's last day and then I should be busy again since I will be assuming her duties when she is gone. I think the boss wants me to change cubes, and I just might :) We'll see what they say after she's gone.

Everyone loved my hair. I love it when people have to do a doubletake to recognize me :) hehe

I think I'm out of the woods with my mortgage finally. I'm paying the final "late" payment tomorrow. Even though technially it's this month's payment. This company really sucks. They are making me send it by Western Union, which means another fee to send them money. Great. But it will bring me current none the less, so I will submit to their stupid rules. And the first chance I get, I'm getting a new mortgage company.

kellbelle at 1:08 p.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next