2003-11-06

Star Date #2

I saw the Stars Fan again last night. I got all the way home and just as I sat down to the computer, he came online and asked if I could come over. So sure! hehe I changed from work clothes and hopped back in the car and headed back to north Dallas. We snuggled on the sofa and talked and kissed and just watched the tube. It was great. He's such a sweet guy. It's about time I found a nice one who likes a girl that doesn't happen to be a skinny Texan woman ;) hehe

I got tickets for the Stars game on the 14th and he says he'll go with me. That's a non-Aubrey weekend, so perhaps we'll be able to get to know each other a little "better" ;) hehe For the Thanksgiving holiday he's going back home (Paris, TX) for his high school reunion. I believe it's his 20 year reunion. :) For Christmas he says he goes it alone, and perhaps this year he won't have to. That made me feel good.

Well, I'd better get to work.

kellbelle at 9:25 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next