2003-11-07

Feeling Fine

Had a VERY early bedtime last night. I think I was in bed by 8:30 and asleep by 9:00. :) That was really great. The weather has turned really cool and sleeping is sooooo great. It's very rainy and cold this morning, and honestly I hope it continues through the weekend. I have lots of cleaning and organizing to do and if the weather is "indoor" weather, I will be more likely to get it done. They house is a stye recently. With the holidays approaching, I need to do the cleaning and organizing to make room for the tree and other decorations. I put up the tree the day after Thanksgiving, so I need to get my ass in gear.

Haven't heard from the Stars fan, but I'm really not that worried about it. I'm pretty sure the feelings are there mutually :) That's a nice feeling for a change. I know he's busy with work, as well, so I don't worry that much if I don't hear from him. I have had my little monthly visitor this week and it's not been fun, but he has really made it better. Hehehe I know he wanted to do more than kiss me the other night, but I refuse to do that during this time with someone new. LOL that's not the kind of "first" experience I want to have. LOL

Perhaps I'll send him a subtle email and let him know that my visitor is gone. Ha! Me subtle!! yeah right :)

I have a crush on one of the guys at the office. I'm sure it's totally obvious but I don't give a crap. :) It's fun.:)

Oh... and I'm horny as hell and can't get a hold of the Stars Fan. LOL Dammit! I know I could get it, too. LOL What man would turn down a woman that wants it?? Just my luck it would probably be him ;) hehe

kellbelle at 9:19 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next