2003-11-20

Carl Carl Carl

After work I drove over to Carl's house. He lives pretty close to where I work. We met at his house and we were thinking of going to get something to eat, but it was so much nicer to sit and talk and kiss and cuddle.

I arrived at his place and he was standing at the door watching me get out of the car and he looked star struck. hehe I love that. He hugged me and put his hand on my cheek and kissed me and whispered that I was even more beautiful than he remembered. :)))

We sat on the couch and snuggled and talked about our plans for the holidays. He's going to come and spend the night with me on Wednesday since his grandmother lives in Palestine and he has to pass my house to get there ;) He'll leave for her place on Thursday morning from my place.

We talked about him meeting Aubrey too and he seems like he's ready for it. If the weather is nice this weekend we're going to go to the zoo.

Sorry this is short, but things are picking up here and Carl and I are chatting about where to meet for lunch today :)))

kellbelle at 8:21 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next