2003-11-29

Even Nice Ex's Suck Sometimes

I swear that one of these days I'm going to hurt my ex. He is forever playing around with me financially. He "rescues" me to make himself feel better, but now he keeps holding my repayment checks and making my check account bounce. As of right now I'm $225.00 in the hole because of fees. I get a child support check on Monday, but that won't even cover the bounced check fees and I don't get paid until Thursday. He does this to me every damn time. When I give you a check, please deposit it. Uggggggg.

I have moved past the flu to bronchitis. I have to get rid of this chest congestion, but now I can't even go to Walgreens and buy anything because he's wiped out my checking account. I don't understand myself for staying around here sometimes.

kellbelle at 8:07 a.m.

Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

0 comments so far

previous | next